Røberg Bygg AS

Grandfjæra 28, 6415 MOLDE
Sentralbord
Telefon 71 20 01 20




Daglig leder
Johann Hjalmarsson
tlf. 977 07 002
  johann@roberg.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Mariann Havnen Misund
tlf. 9828 5162
mariann@roberg.no 

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Silvia Mehl Sandnes
tlf. 97707009
silvia@roberg.no
  
Prosjektleder /ingeniør
Pål Nygård
tlf:98285161
pal@roberg.no


Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Sebastian Olszewski
tlf: 97707008
sebastian@roberg.no
Prosjektleder / ingeniør
Kristian Gjendem
tlf. 9828 5163
kristian@roberg.no
Prosjektleder / arkitekt
Gestur E, Johannsson
tlf: 45840418
gestur@roberg.no


Andre henvendelser
post@roberg.no

Copyright © Røberg Bygg AS   TIBE:MOLDE